Staff & Regional Representatives


Staff & Regional Representatives

Colorado

Howard Geller, Executive Director

Howard Geller

Executive Director

 (303) 447-0078 x1
 hgeller@swenergy.org
 Bio

 
Adam Bickford, Senior Associate Utilities Program

Adam Bickford

Senior Associate
Utilities Program

 (303) 447-0078 x2
 abickford@swenergy.org
 Bio

 
Christine Brinker, Director, CHP TAP

Christine Brinker

Senior Associate
Buildings Efficiency Program

 (720) 939-8333
 cbrinker@swenergy.org
 Bio

 
Gene Dilworth, Operations Director

Gene Dilworth

Operations Director

 (303) 447-0078 x4
 gdilworth@swenergy.org
 Bio

 
Nancy Kellogg, Senior Associate

Nancy Kellogg

Program Associate

 (303) 921-4010
 nkellogg@swenergy.org
 Bio

 
Neil Kolwey, Senior Associate, Industrial Program

Neil Kolwey

Senior Associate
Industrial Program

 (303) 499-0213
 nkolwey@swenergy.org
 Bio

 
Jim Meyers, Senior Associate Buildings Efficiency Program

Jim Meyers

Senior Associate
Buildings Efficiency Program

 (303) 974-7243
 jmeyers@swenergy.org
 Bio

Suzanne Pletcher, Director of Communications

Penelope Purdy

Director of Communications

 (303) 447-0078 x5
 ppurdy@swenergy.org
 Bio

Mike Salisbury, Transportation Program Associate

Mike Salisbury

Senior Associate
Transportation Program

 (303) 477-3738
 msalisbury@swenergy.org
 Bio

Will Toor, Transportation Program Director

Will Toor

Transportation Program Director

 (303) 447-0078 x6
 wtoor@swenergy.org
 Bio

Arizona

Nevada

New Mexico

Jeff Schlegel, Arizona Representative

Jeff Schlegel

Arizona Representative

 (520) 907-1088
 schlegelj@aol.com
 Bio

 
Ellen Zuckerman, Arizona Program Associate

Ellen Zuckerman

Arizona Senior Associate

 (609) 610-2989
 ezuckerman@swenergy.org
 Bio

 
Tom Polikalas, Nevada Representative

Tom Polikalas

Nevada Representative

 (775) 386-7411
 tpolikalas@swenergy.org
 Bio

 
Tammy Fieblkorn, New Mexico Representative

Tammy Fiebelkorn

New Mexico Representative

 (505) 410-3884
 tfiebelkorn@swenergy.org
 Bio

 

Utah

SWEEP partners with Utah Clean Energy (UCE) on energy efficiency matters in Utah. In this capacity, UCE Executive Director Sarah Wright and Senior Policy and Regulatory Associate Kevin Emerson serve as SWEEP's Utah representatives. For staff bios and more information about UCE, please visit:

Kevin Emerson

UCE Senior Policy and Regulatory Associate

 (801) 363-4046
 kevin@utahcleanenergy.org
 Bio
 

Sarah Wright

UCE Executive Director

 (801) 363-4046
 sarah@utahcleanenergy.org
 Bio