Staff & Regional Representatives


Staff & Regional Representatives

Colorado

Howard Geller, Executive Director

Howard Geller

Executive Director

 (303) 447-0078 x1
 hgeller@swenergy.org
 Bio

Justin Brant, Senior Associate Utility Program

Justin Brant

Senior Associate
Utility Program

 (303) 447-0078 x2
 jbrant@swenergy.org
 Bio

Christine Brinker, Senior Associate Buildings Efficiency Program

Christine Brinker

Senior Associate
Buildings Efficiency Program

 (720) 939-8333
 cbrinker@swenergy.org
 Bio

Matt Frommer, Senior Transportation Associate

Matt Frommer

Senior Transportation Associate

 (303) 447-0078 x3
 mfrommer@swenergy.org
 Bio

Kirsten Frysinger, Operations Director

Kirsten Frysinger

Operations Director
 

 (303) 447-0078 x4
 kfrysinger@swenergy.org
 Bio

Nancy Kellogg, Senior Associate

Nancy Kellogg

Buildings Program Associate

 (303) 921-4010
 nkellogg@swenergy.org
 Bio

Neil Kolwey, Senior Associate, Industrial Program

Neil Kolwey

Industrial Program Director
 

 (303) 499-0213
 nkolwey@swenergy.org
 Bio

Travis Madsen, Senior Associate Transportation Program

Travis Madsen

Transportation Program Director

 (720) 669-7488
 tmadsen@swenergy.org
 Bio

Jim Meyers, Senior Associate Buildings Efficiency Program

Jim Meyers

Buildings Program Director

 (303) 974-7243
 jmeyers@swenergy.org
 Bio

 
 
 

Arizona

 

 

Jeff Schlegel, Arizona Representative

Jeff Schlegel

Arizona Representative

 (520) 907-1088
 schlegelj@aol.com
 Bio

Ellen Zuckerman, Arizona Program Associate

Ellen Zuckerman

Arizona Representative

 (609) 610-2989
 ezuckerman@swenergy.org
 Bio

Caryn Massey, Arizona Representative

Caryn Potter

Arizona Program Associate

 (602) 312-1345
 cpotter@swenergy.org
 Bio

 

Nevada

 

New Mexico

 

Tom Polikalas, Nevada Representative

Tom Polikalas

Nevada Representative

 (775) 386-7411
 tpolikalas@swenergy.org
 Bio

 
Tammy Fieblkorn, New Mexico Representative

Tammy Fiebelkorn

New Mexico Representative

 (505) 410-3884
 tfiebelkorn@swenergy.org
 Bio

 

Utah

SWEEP partners with Utah Clean Energy (UCE) on energy efficiency matters in Utah. In this capacity, UCE Executive Director Sarah Wright and Senior Policy and Regulatory Associate Kevin Emerson serve as SWEEP's Utah representatives. For staff bios and more information about UCE, please visit:

Kevin Emerson

UCE Senior Policy and Regulatory Associate

 (801) 363-4046
 kevin@utahcleanenergy.org
 Bio
 

Sarah Wright

UCE Executive Director
 

 (801) 363-4046
 sarah@utahcleanenergy.org
 Bio